Pin Chaise

Pin Chaise, originally uploaded by Gourmet Fiber.

Just a little bigger than your average cushion. I put a nice big loop for hanging on my beloved peg board. I became enamored with the pin cushion gallery on flickr…wow, tiny little works of art. And I am just getting startedon my own gallery…oh, and this was made on vacation in Big Bear…sitting out on the giant porch over looking the lake, with the constant entertainment of the birds at the feeder, the gopher under the feeder and the squirrels and chipmunks dashing around the feeder.

Leave a Reply

